Directors | OakStar Bank | Community Bank | Springfield MO

Jerald L. Andrews President and Executive Director of the Missouri Sports Hall of Fame
Rita A. Baron Principle at Baron Design and Associates, LLC in Springfield, Missouri.
Mark A. Bybee Senior Lender and Executive Vice President of OakStar Bank Springfield, MO
Monte M. Doing President and Owner of Doing Steel, Inc., Springfield, Missouri.
Glen Garrett Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board of First State Bank of Purdy, Purdy, Missouri and principal shareholder of Tri-State Motor Transit Co., Joplin, Missouri.
John Haik Owner of Ozark Adventures in Springfield, Missouri.
Mike Hamra President and CEO of Hamra Enterprises
Aaron Jernigan President of Mortgage Banking of OakStar Bank Springfield, MO
Randy Johnson President and Chief Executive Officer of OakStar Bank, Springfield, MO.
Mike Lawson Chief Lending Officer and Senior Executive Vice President of OakStar Bank, Springfield, MO.
Rocky Levell Chief Executive Officer of Integrity Pharmacy Springfield, MO
Dennis Marlin President and Owner of Marlin Network, Inc., Springfield, Missouri.
Jim D. Morris Owner, President and CEO of Morris Oil Company in Springfield, MO.
Mike Reynolds President of Reliable Chevrolet and Elite Mercedes in Springfield, Missouri.
Kenneth Schwab Serves as a commercial real estate agent with Wilhoit Properties, Inc., in Springfield, Missouri.
Scott Whisman Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer of OakStar Bank